Peninsula Afternoon Tea

Rushed to Hong Kong for my birthday celebration around the end of last month, I just realized that I completely forgot updating my blog of May.

Sometimes it happens… uh… yet all in all, I did have a Great Time for my birthday.

Pictures attached below for the Happiness sharing… I shall certainly post another piece for this month, to make up to you, my friend 😉

PAL

ParkingHKHK PeninsulaHK PeninsulaMenuHK PeninsulaHKFavorite

About Lilyan

Be the one deserving the Best, meanwhile giving the world the Best I have anyway... such as continued to write on wechat official account of 'Met in Life', to help Chinese' awareness about different lifestyle
This entry was posted in Cruising Lifestyle, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Others, Thoughts & Inspirations, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.