Best of My LOVE

People are often unreasonable, irrational, and self-centered
Forgive them anyway
If you are kind, people may accuse you of selfish, ulterior motives
Be kind anyway
If you are successful, you will win some unfaithful friends and some genuine enemies
Succeed anyway
If you are honest and sincere, people may deceive you
Be honest and sincere anyway
What you spend years creating, others could destroy overnight
Create anyway
If you find serenity and happiness, some may be jealous
Be happy anyway
The good you do today, will often be forgotten
Do good anyway
Give the best you have, and it will never be enough
Give your best anyway
In the final analysis, it is between you and God
It was never between you and them anyway

I was born in a strict family and since I was a child, my parents especially my father, wants me the BEST… not only in neighborhood, school, but also in company, society. Anywhere

To be Outstanding is kind of built-in my gene with my grow up, I am trying my Best to be the BEST… all the time

It is the moment I realize life is Not all about being the ultimately successful, it is also a process, a process to enjoy every tiny bit pleasure, such as do ordinary things with extraordinary love… Happiness is then little by little found in my daily life

If LOVE is the ultimate in life… following my heart, I am the Best of my LOVE

About Lilyan

Be the one deserving the Best, meanwhile giving the world the Best I have anyway... such as continued to write on wechat official account of 'Met in Life', to help Chinese' awareness about different lifestyle
This entry was posted in Asia, Boracay, Boracay Sunset, Business, Cruising Lifestyle, Day Sailing or Sunset Cruise, Entertainment, Holiday, Latest Technology, Lifestyle, MICE Event, Others, Sailing, Thoughts & Inspirations, Travel, vacation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Best of My LOVE

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.